Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Onni Westlund

onni.westlund@soc.tamk.fi

045 886 3326

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tiia Lempinen

tiia.lempinen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja

Vilma Säynäjäkangas

vilma.saynajakangas@soc.tamk.fi

 

Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava

Aija Nurminen

aija.nurminen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Viihdevastaava

Salla Sillanpää

salla.sillanpaa@soc.tamk.fi

 

Kulttuurivastaava

Venla Niemissalo

venla.niemissalo@soc.tamk.fi

 

Yhdyshenkilö- ja tuutorivastaava

Linda Haapajoki

linda.haapajoki@soc.tamk.fi

 

Ulkosuhdevastaava

Annakaisa Lyyski

annakaisa.lyyski@soc.tamk.fi

 

Tiedottaja & kv-vastaava

Outi Ferreira

outi.ferreira@soc.tamk.fi

 

Tiedottaja

Elisa Ranta

elisa.ranta@soc.tamk.fi