Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Elisa Ranta

elisa.ranta@soc.tamk.fi

040 029 6081

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Venla Niemissalo

venla.niemissalo@soc.tamk.fi

 

Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja

Jenna Kuntonen

jenna.kuntonen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava

Eero Heinonen

eero.heinonen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Viihdevastaava

Mikaela Paakkunainen

mikaela.paakkunainen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Kulttuurivastaava

Kaisa Kuhalainen

kaisa.kuhalainen@soc.tamk.fi

 

 

Tuutorivastaava

Aino Hyvärinen

aino.hyvarinen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Ulkosuhde- ja kv-vastaava

Ossi Pärssinen

ossi.parssinen@soc.tamk.fi

 

Tiedottaja & kv-vastaava

Essi Katila

essi.katila@soc.tamk.fi

 

Tiedottaja

Esko Maijala

esko.maijala@soc.tamk.fi