Hallitus 2019


Mikaela Paakkunainen

Puheenjohtaja

mikaela.paakkunainen@tuni.fi

Puh. 050 0264112

Jenna Kuntonen

Varapuheenjohtaja

jenna.kuntonen@tuni.fi

Elina Mustalahti

Rahastonhoitaja

elina.mustalahti@tuni.fi

Eero Heinonen

Koulutuspoliittinenvastaava

eero.heinonen@tuni.fi

Essi Katila

Ulkosuhdevastaava

essi.katila@tuni.fi

Esko Maijala

Tuutorivastaava

esko.maijala@tuni.fi

Aino Hyvärinen

Kulttuurivastaava

aino.hyvarinen@tuni.fi

Lili-Marie Nurminen

Viihdevastaava

lili.nurminen@tuni.fi

Kaisa Kuhalainen

Tiedotusvastaava & Sihteeri

kaisa.kuhalainen@tuni.fi

Ossi Pärssinen

Tiedotusvastaava & kv-vastaava

ossi.parssinen@tuni.fi